Reptile & Amphibian Forums

Welcome to kingsnake.com's message board system. Here you may share and discuss information with others about your favorite reptile and amphibian related topics such as care and feeding, caging requirements, permits and licenses, and more. Launched in 1997, the kingsnake.com message board system is one of the oldest and largest systems on the internet.

Click for 65% off Shipping with Reptiles 2 You
Click for ZooMed
Click for 65% off Shipping with Reptiles 2 You

www.the-woodysreptiles.com

uropat Sep 07, 2003 02:44 PM

has anione in here ever bought from this breeder? I beleive that he/she is the only breeder in my area and want to check with the people here to see if anione in here has bought from him/her or knows of any other breeder in phoenix Arizona. The link below is to his site, so can someone please at least tell me if his anmals look like good enough quality?, Thanks in advance to anione who answers my post.
-----
1.1 mali uromastyx. Mali and Bruno

Replies (1)

uropat Sep 07, 2003 02:44 PM

link below
the breeders web site

-----
1.1 mali uromastyx. Mali and Bruno

Site Tools