Dont feel bad there are tons of those emails going around. I just got these 2 tonight:
pauletacrane@yahoo.com to 5starrmorphs
More options 8:30pm (3 minutes ago)
Hello ,
Greetings to you,My name is paul,i saw your {BREEDERS} placed on dvert,and it suits what i have been looking for since a very long ime,based on the description i have decided to buy it from you,i'll also like to know your last asking price i'm ok with the pics also.I am presently not in the country ,i am in Holland on a business trip,So i will like to ask you if you accept to be payed with via us certifier cashier's check?If that is accepted by you,kindly mail me back with details NAME....ADDRESS......PHONE NUMBER#.....
Best regards .
MR PAUL CRANE.
Sent 10:30 PM, Oct 20th, 2004 from I.P. Address 81.199.243.202
siege_smith01@yahoo.com to 5starrmorphs
More options 6:54pm (1˝ hours ago)
Hello Seller,
As Regarding you advert for a (item)for esale.I would like to know the actual price you are offering to sell it and also it's present condition.Also the mode of payment which he would be using would be by a Certified Check and also shipping arrangment would be made with a reliable and capable shipping company who can handle the shippment.
Best Of Regards...
Sent 08:54 PM, Oct 20th, 2004 from I.P. Address 213.181.81.190
I have no idea where they are coming from, I will forward the Ip addys to my ISP and see what they say. They almost always are from Yahoo as well. Seller beware. Jeff